You are here : Home > GWDC Worldwide > AMERICA
GWDC Worldwide
The Republic of Colombia
Calle 97A No.9-45 Office 403 Bogota D.C.

T 0057-31-6112070
E colombia.gwdc@cn
Canada
#1001,505-3rd Street SW,Calgary, Alberta,Canada
T2P3E6

T 4039843822
F 4034530882
E chenbl.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn
Venezuela
Calle B12, con Calle C3, Manzana 42, Sector
Oeste, Zona Industrial de Maturin Estado
Monagas, Venezuela

T 0058-291-3008200-212
F 0058-291-3008294
E ve.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn

Final Av. Raul Leoni,entrada al Hato
Rosillo.Edf.CNPC,Maturin Edo
Monagas,Venezuela

T 0058-424-9462805
F 0058-291-6417531
E venezuela@cnlc.cn
Cuba
Centro De Negocio, Edi Jerusalen, Ofi
111,Calle3rd/78 y 80, Miramar Playa
Habana, Cuba
T 0053-7-2069786/87/88
F 0053-7-2069785
E cuba.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn
México
Ernestina Montes Camero 102, Col. Pensiones,
Villahermosa, Centro Tabasco, México

T 0052-993-351-1060/62
F 0052-993-351-1032
E mexico.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn
Sudan
Street 117, Reyadh Area
Khartoum, Sudan
T 0086-10-69216306
F 00249-83224486
E sudan.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn

No.1, Block 10, Riyadh First Class
Khartoum, Sudan
T 0086-10-69216318
F 00249-1-83238884
E sudan@cnlc.cn
Algeria
Lotissement bois des cars 3 lot n°10 dely
brahim Alger, Algeria
T 00213-21-919381
F 00213-21-365900
E algeria@gwdc.com.cn

Cooperative Iris Villa No. 65, Garidi, Kouba
Algiers, Algeria
T 00213-29-731707
F 00213-21-449447
E algeria@cnlc.cn
Libya
P.O. Box 5971
Gorgi, Tripoli, Libya.
T 00218-21-4776220-28
F 00218-21-4778956
E gwdclibya@sina.com

Ras Hassan, Zanata
Tripoli, Libya
T 00218-213613121
F 00218-21-3611005
E libya@cnlc.cn
Kazakhstan
Sino-Kazakhstan GWDC
43A, Moldagulova Avenue 030000, Aktobe,
Republic of Kazakhstan
T 007-7132-947203
F 007-7132-947297
E sk.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn

CNLC International Kazakhstan Inc LLP Hmelev
Str.8, Almaty, 050010, Kazakhstan
T 007-727-396-63-86
F 007-727-396-61-60
E kazakhstan@cnlc.cn
Azerbaijan
Khan Shushinski 72A, Narimanov dst
Baku, Azerbaijan AZ1078
T 00994-12-4375592
F 00994-12-4499111
E azerb.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn

Apartment 6. House 25A, Teymur
Aliyev St, Narimanov dst, Baku, Azerbaijan, AZ1130
T 00994-12-4988328
F 00994-12-4985754
E azerbj@cnlc.cn
Uzbekistan
130a, katta Mirobod street, Yakkasaray district
Tashkent, Uzbekistan 100015
T 00998-71-2554519
F 00998-71-2815130
E uzbekistan@cnlc.cn
Turkmenistan
29 Archabil ave.,"Nebitchi" Hotel
Ashgabat,Turkmenistan 744020
T 00993-12-488103/04
F 00993-12-488104
E turkmst@cnlc.cn
Pakistan
House 143, Street 37, F-10/1
Islamabad, Pakistan
T 0092-51-2105901
F 0092-51-2105903
E pakistan@cnlc.cn
Indonesia
Wisma GKBI Lt. 21 No. 2108, Jl. Jend. Sudirman
No. 28 Jakarta, Indonesia 10120
T 0062-21-57852815
F 0062-21-57852814
E indonesia.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn
Thailand
14/23 Soi Ramkaeng 39
(Thepleela1)Pracha-Utid Road,Wangthonglang
Bangkok, Thailand 10310
T 0066-081838955
F 0066-21582687
E thai.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn
Perú
Calle Ocho No.140 -San Isidro
Lima, Perú

T 00511-2251214
F 00511-5838031
E qums.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn
Ecuador
Av. Republica de El Salvador N35-146 y
Portugal Edif. Prisma Norta, Of.22
Quito-Ecuador

T 00593-2-2434194
F 00593-2-2264184
E ecuador@cnlc.cn
Oman
Villa No.199, November 18th Road, Al-Azaiba
North, Sultanate of Oman T 00968-24496735
F 00968-24496736
E oman.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn

House No. 94, Way No. 6802, Al Anwar
St., Al_Athaibah North, Muscat
T 00968-24613600
F 00968-24613400
E oman@cnlc.cn
Chad
Rue 3256 Av. Saint Martin, Klemat BP.
820 N' Djamena, Chad
T 00235-2524198
F 00235-2524196
E chad.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn

Av. Saint Martin, Klemat , BP 5652
N’Djamena, Chad
T 00235-2525287
F 00235-2525210
E chad@cnlc.cn
Iraq
NO. 19,Floor 4,Block C,Gulan St.Erbil, Kurdistan
Region of Iraq
T 00964-750-4458507
E iraq@cnlc.cn
Tunisia
Residence La Palme Rue du Lac de Constance
1053 les Berges du lac. Tunis-Tunisia
T 00216-71-963619
F 00216-71-963456
E tunisia.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn
Syria
Villa 239, Koura Alasad Damascus, Syria
T 00963-11-39180555
F 00963-11-3913666
E syria.gwdc@cnpc.com.cn

1st Floor,No.4,Hammad Building, Mezzeh East
Villat, Farrabi Street, Damascus, Syria
T 00963-11-6117742/3
F 00963-11-6117744
E syria@cnlc.cn
UAE
Warehouse No.FZS2AD07,Jebel Ali,
Dubai-U.A.E
T 00971-4-8862033-201
F 00971-4-8862230
E dubai@cnlc.cn
Niger
dont le siège est à Niamey, BP : 13.727,
Quartier Platea, Niger
T 00227-20350868
F 00227-20726011
E gwdcniger@gmail.com

BP 13963, Koura Kano
Niamey, Niger
T 00227-20372881
F 00227-20372880
E niger@cnlc.cn
Kenya
K-Rep Center, Wood Avenue, Kilimani,
3rd Floor Wing 3b, P.O Box 19358 00202,
Nairobi Kenya
T 00254-728246660
F 00254-202044930
E gwdckenya@cnpc.com.cn
United States
3000 Woodland Park Dr.1206, Houston, Tx
77082
T 001-713-9787288
F 001-832-2761707